Dr. Sangeeta Jha
Dr. Sangeeta JhaUniversity Professor & Head
Qualification: M. A. , Ph. Specialization: Research Area: contact: 9801810501 E-mail :
  • 9801810501
Prof. Sachidanand Choudhary
Prof. Sachidanand ChoudharyUniversity Professor
Qualification: M. A. , Ph. D., LLB Specialization: Research Area: contact: 9934644438 E-mail :
  • 9934644438
Dr. (Mrs.) Rekha Sinha
Dr. (Mrs.) Rekha SinhaUniv. Professor & Head

Qualification: M. A. , Ph. D.
Specialization: Organizational Behaviour & Psychometrics
Research Area:
contact- 9931825059
E-mail : sinha_r@tmbuniv.ac.in
r.sinha@gmail.com

  • 9931825059
Dr. Vivekanand Sah
Dr. Vivekanand SahProfessor

Qualification: M. A., Ph. D.
Specialization: Educational & Mental Measurement
Research Area:
contact- 8340183651/9430815523
E-mail : sah_v@tmbuniv.ac.in
drvnsah@gmail.com

  • 8340183651/9430815523
Dr. Niranjan Pd. Yadav
Dr. Niranjan Pd. YadavAssociate Professor

Qualification: M. A. , Ph. D.
Specialization: Yoga Psychology & Mental Measurement
Research Area:
contact- 9534675123/7033293009
E-mail : yadav_n@tmbuniv.ac.in
niranjan.pd.yadav@gmail.com

  • 9534675123/7033293009
Dr. Lakshmi Pandey
Dr. Lakshmi PandeyAssociate Professor

Qualification: M. A. , Ph. D.
Specialization:Mental Measurement, Industrial & O.Psy.
Research Area: Educational Psychology
contact- 9430027059
E-mail : pandey_l@tmbuniv.ac.in/ lakshmipandey72@gmail.com

  • 9430027059/7033967722