Courses Offered
[ New Syllabi Patterned on U.G.C. Model Curriculum]

  LL. M. Part I (Previous)

Paper I  Jurisprudence
Paper II Legal Theory
Paper III Indian Legal History & British Legal History
Paper IV Indian Constitution & British Constitution

LL. M. Part II (Final)

Paper I International Law
Paper II Labour Law
Paper III Criminal Law
Paper IV Law of Torts
Paper V Law of Contracts
Paper VI Commercial Law
Paper VII Family Law


  • Courses are of 2 years.
  • University Examinations are held annually.
  • LL. M. Part II (final year) is of specialisation subjects.