

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur-812007 ति०माँ० भागलपुर विष्वविद्यालय, भागलपुर-812007

NOTIFICATION NO: 65/2024

In the light of letter no. 15/Q 2-01/2024-3398 dt. 12.07.2024 of The Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna on the recommendation of Bihar State University Service Commission, Patna vide letter no. B.S.U.S.C. / विज्ञा०-56 / 2022(खण्ड-11)-599 dated 21.06.2024, the Vice Chancellor in exercise of the powers vested in him U/S 10 of the Bihar State University Act, 1976 as amended up-to-date, has been pleased to appoint following persons as Assistant Professor in Psychology in the Pay Scale of Rs. 57,700-1,82,400/- in the academic level-10 (7th CPC) along with D.A. and other allowances as admissible by the State Govt. time to time. They will be on probation for a period of two years from the date of joining and they are being posted in the colleges/depts. mentioned against their names, in anticipation of the approval of the Syndicate and subject to the acceptance of terms and condition of T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.

The payment of salary will be made only after receipt of grant from the State Govt. for them.

Sl. No.	Name	Place of Posting
1	Sapna	P.G. Dept. of Psychology
2	Chanda Kumari	P.G. Dept. of Psychology
3	Supendra Yadav	Marwari College, Bhagalpur
4	Kanchan Singh	B.N. College, Bhagalpur
5	Richa Kumari	B.N. College, Bhagalpur
6	Rajni Singh	S.M. College, Bhagalpur
7	B Amirunnisha	S.S.V. College, Kahalgaon
8	Ranjana Kumari	Sabour College, Sabour
	Ranjeet Kumar Ranjan	J.P. College, Narayanpur
9	Vivekanand Kumar	P.G. Dept. of Psychology
10	Chandani Kumari	S.M. College, Bhagalpur
11		M.A.M. College, Naugachia
12	Nikita Jaiswal	Millian com-B-y-

They are directed to submit their joining report within fifteen (15) days from the date of issuance of this notification to the Head/Principal/Prof.-in-charge of the Deptt./College mentioned against each of their names. They are also directed to submit self attested copies of all original documents to their respective department/college.

No T.A. shall be paid for this purpose.

By the order of the Vice Chancellor

102/08/2014 (Vikash Chandra)

Registrar

D3-D8-1014

Memo No. GA/836/2024-B/5976-6057

Copy forwarded to:

1. Above persons,

2. Head, All University Depts., T. M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur,

- 3. Principal/Prof. Incharge, All Constituent Colleges in T. M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
- 4. Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna,
- 5. Additional Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna,
- 6. Director (Higher Education), Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna,
- 7. Secretary, Bihar State University Service Commission, Patna,
- 8. Secretary, University Grant Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi,
- 9. All Statutory & Non-statutory Officers, TMBU, Bhagalpur,
- 10. Director, UDCA, TMBU, Bhagalpur with a instruction to upload in Univ Website,
- 11. PRO, TMBU, Bhagalpur,
- 12. P.A. to VC/Registrar, TMBU, Bhagalpur,
- 13. Incharge, Notification, TMBU, Bhagalpur for information and the needful.

(Vikash Chandra)
Registrar

Kiran Kumari 03.08.2024

Date: 03.08.2024