

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur-812007 ति०माँ० भागलपुर विष्वविद्यालय, भागलपुर-812007

In the light of letter no. 15/y 2-06/2024-3807 dt. 17.08.2024 of The Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna on the recommendation of Bihar State University Service Commission, Patna vide letter no. B.S.U.S.C. / विज्ञाo-45 / 2023(खण्ड-7)-1152 dated 09.08.2024, the Vice Chancellor in exercise of the powers vested in him U/S 10 of the Bihar State University Act, 1976 as amended up-to-date, has been pleased to appoint following persons as Assistant Professor in Mathematics in the Pay Scale of Rs. 57,700-1,82,400/- in the academic level-10 (7th CPC) along with D.A. and other allowances as admissible by the State Govt. time to time. They will be on probation for a period of two years from the date of joining and they are being posted in the colleges/depts. mentioned against their names, in anticipation of the approval of the Syndicate and subject to the acceptance of terms and condition of T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.

The payment of salary will be made only after receipt of grant from the State Govt. for them.

| Sl. No. | Name | Place of Posting |
|---------|-------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Md. Arshaduzzaman | J.P. College, Narayanpur |
| 2 | Madhusudan Bera | Univ. Deptt. of Mathematics |
| 3 | Babli Kumari | M.A.M. College, Naugachia |
| 4 | Priti Kumari | S.M. College, Bhagalpur |
| 5 | Prabhat Wats | Marwari College, Bhagalpur |
| 6 | Pushp Kumar Roy | T.N.B. College, Bhagalpur |
| 7 | Kundan Kumar | B.N. College, Bhagalpur |
| 8 | Subodh Kumar | S.S.V. College, Kahalgaon |
| 9 | Vinod Kumar | Murarka College, Sultanganj |

They are directed to submit their joining report within fifteen (15) days from the date of issuance of this notification to the Head/Principal/Prof.-in-charge of the Deptt./College mentioned against each of their names. They are also directed to submit self attested copies of all original documents to their respective department/college.

No T.A. shall be paid for this purpose.

By the order of the Vice Chancellor

Non 30/09/2024

(Vikash Chandra) Memo No. GA/889/24-B/8149-8234 Date: 30/09/24

Copy forwarded to:

- Above persons, 1.
- Head, All University Depts., T. M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur, 2.

- 3. Principal/Prof. Incharge, All Constituent Colleges in T. M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur,
- 4. Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, 5.
- Additional Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna, 6.
- Director (Higher Education), Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna, 7.
- Secretary, Bihar State University Service Commission, Patna, 8.
- Secretary, University Grant Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi, 9.
- All Statutory & Non-statutory Officers, TMBU, Bhagalpur,
- Director, UDCA, TMBU, Bhagalpur with a instruction to upload in Univ Website, 10.
- PRO, TMBU, Bhagalpur, 11.

0

N.

- P.A. to VC/Registrar, TMBU, Bhagalpur, 12.
- Incharge, Notification, TMBU, Bhagalpur for information and the needful. 13.

V.2 3010312024

Kairom Kumari Kairom Kumari 30.03.2024 Kologi Kumari Registrar